Info

Ok

Fehler

Ok
ELS-LOTTO.COM
Aktueller Jackpot:  Wird ermittelt...
 
Annahmeschluss: / reihe
Jetzt Spielen!

ELS Lotto Mobil

Willkommen bei Euro Lottery Services - seit über 25 Jahren (gegründet 1994) der beste Ort, um Ihre Lotterie-tickets zu bestellen und die größten Lotterie-Jackpots der Welt zu spielen. Mit nur wenigen Klicks könnten Sie Millionen gewinnen. Spielen Sie für nur 1,25 € pro Tipp / Ziehung!

Es macht Spaß, ist einfach und der schnellste Weg, dein Leben für immer zu verändern. Es spielt keine Rolle, wo Sie leben, Sie können in wenigen Schritten die größten Jackpot-Lotterien der Welt spielen.

1. Erstellen Sie Ihr kostenloses persönliches Konto Mein ELS.
2. Wählen Sie eine Lotterieziehung und wählen Sie Ihre Glückszahlen.
3. Bestätigen Sie Ihre Eingabe.
4. Warten Sie auf Ihre Lotterieergebnisse und die Bestätigung Ihrer Gewinne in Ihrem Konto Mein ELS.

Euro Lottery Services ist zu 100% sicher, absolut legal und kauft offizielle Lotterieloseinträge von lizenzierten Lotteriehändlern in Ihrem Namen. Dies ist Ihre große Chance, großes Geld zu gewinnen. Deshalb sind wir bei jedem Schritt kristallklar und offen. Wir garantieren (seit 1994), dass Ihre Gewinne ausgezahlt werden.

Lottoscheine kaufen

Um Lottoscheine zu kaufen, wählen Sie zunächst die Lotterie, die Sie spielen möchten. Egal, ob Sie die Euromillions, Powerball, Mega Millions oder das German Lotto 6 aus 49 spielen möchten, Sie können aus den höchstdotierten Jackpots der Welt wählen.

Wenn Sie die Regeln für jede Lotterie / Ziehung nicht kennen, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Wir erklären jedes Spiel in unserem Spielformular genau, so dass Sie genau wissen, wie Sie spielen, bevor Sie Ihre Lottoscheine kaufen und was Sie erwartet, wenn Sie gewinnen!

Info

Ok

Error

Ok
ELS-LOTTO.COM

 

Current jackpot:  Processing...
 
Closing time: / line
Play & Win!

ELS Lotto mobile

Welcome to Euro Lottery Services – for over 25 years (founded in 1994) the best place to order your lottery tickets and play the World's biggest lottery jackpots. In just a few clicks, you could actually win millions. Start playing for only € 1.25 per line/draw.

It’s fun, simple and the fastest way to change your life forever. It doesn’t matter where you live, you can play the World's biggest jackpot lotteries in a few simple steps. 

1. Create your free My ELS account.
2. Choose a lottery draw and select your lucky numbers.
3. Confirm your entry.
4. Wait for your lottery results and confirmation of your winnings in your My ELS account. 

Euro Lottery Services is 100% secure, safe and totally legal, buying on your behalf official lottery ticket entries from licensed lottery retailers around the world. This is your big chance to win big money, which is why we are crystal clear and open at every step. We guarantee (since 1994) your winnings are paid out. And if you’ve got questions, our friendly support team are always on hand.

This is your big chance to win big money, which is why we are crystal clear and open at every step. We guarantee your winnings are paid out. And if you’ve got questions, our friendly support team are always on hand.

Buy Lottery Tickets Online 

To buy lottery tickets, start by choosing the lottery you would like to play. Whether you want to play the Euromillions, Powerball, Mega Millions or the German Lotto 6 aus 49, you can pick from the World's highest paying jackpots.

If you don’t know the rules for each draw, don’t worry. We explain every game in perfect detail on our play form, so you know exactly how to play before you buy your online lottery tickets and what to expect if you win!